Dell Streak Update

I thought it would be a good idea to give a short review of my Dell Streak after about 9 months with it. Yes, it is the biggest phone in the world, and if you are considering buying one, please be prepared for an audience of ‘WHAT THE HELL IS THAT?’. I have prepared a few jokes for situations like that to take the focus off the size of the phone…

“yes i had to get all of my pockets tailored to my knee’s for the arrival of my new phone”

In spite of this, I LOVE it, I would happily have an iPhone and might get one next year but I am very happy with Dell’s first attempt at a phone, the screen quality is great, flash is supported and it’s absolutely perfect for web browsing. I honestly believe that most people who try this phone for a few weeks will go back to iPhone and say “why’s it so small?”.

Thumbs up!

One thought on “Dell Streak Update

Leave a Reply

